Thursday 4 December 2014

2015 Committee Elected !

The amended Constitution was voted through at the 2014 AGM, with a very special mention to the incoming Captain for 2015, Martin Dobey, who put in alot of tedious hours to clean up the document.

The Committee for next year elected are:
  • Captain: Martin Dobey
  • President: Mick O'Leary
  • Vice Capt: Leo Mahon
  • Hon Sec; Gerry Cantwell
  • Handicap Sec; Brian Cruise
  • Treasurer; Brian McNamara
  • Comp Sec; Noel Murphy
  • Ray Dunne, Gerry Brady,Jimmy Mulkerrin,Brian Bannerman,Mick kelly