Saturday 24 December 2016

New Years Eve Competition + Weds 28th

For all those looking to try out the new golf equipment Santy left.There is a Comp on Wednesday 28th. We have also added a Stableford competition Saturday the 31st. It will be a one division Comp ( not C1,C2,C3 ). So the best placed nett scores on the day will win normal GUI vouchers.All Handicaps reset on the 1st of Jan.    Nollaig Shona Daoibh.

Tuesday 6 December 2016

AGM 2016

A very positive evening all around, just under 50 members attended and all attendees are committed to re-joining in 2017. The '17 committee are as follows:
Captain: Micheal O'Leary
President: Gerry Brady
Vice Capt: Brian Cruise
Hon Sec: Gerry Cantwell
Treasurer: Martin Dobey
Comp Sec: Noel Murphy
Handicap Sec: Brian Cruise
Disp committee: Leo mahon
Handicap Committee & Vouchers: Ray Dunne
Marketing: Dave O'Driscoll
Bunker Comm: Jim Mulkerrin