Tuesday, 5 May 2015

JB Carr Trophy v Rathfarnham 5/05/2015 3~2 Win

Dublin Mountain win 3 & 2 and are through to the Semi Finals of the Dublin section, to face either Killiney or Dun Laoghaire. Joe Drein & Ger Flood won 6&5, Barry Tuite & Frank McNamara won on the 18th;Hugh Behan & Kevin Behan and Denis Donohoe & Mick O'Sullivan had very close losses; with the match at 2 all, Leo Mahon & Ray Dunne won the nail biting decider, 3&2 on the 16th hole.

No comments:

Post a Comment